Weskaap Motors

multifranchise dealership

contact

At Weskaap Motors our friendly receptionists will always greet you with a cheerful voice or smile.  Any queries regarding management can be directed to the Dealer Principal, Burger Viljoen.  Our state of the art dealership and friendly staff will always welcome you with open arms.  We are confident that a visit to our dealership will be a memorable one will leave you pleasantly surprised.

Tel: (022) 713 1235
After Hours: 0828950114
Fax: (022) 713 5244

87 Main Road
P.O.Box 341
Vredenburg,
7380

Contact form

10 + 3 =

Management

Dealer Principal

Burger Viljoen
Cell: 082 499 4267
Email: burger@wkm.co.za

Renault Sales Manager

Dawid van der Merwe
Cell: 082 811 1963
Email: dawid@wkm.co.za

Mitsubishi Sales Manager

Frikkie Scoombee
Cell: 072 392 1590
Email: frikkie@wkm.co.za

Sales Team

Sales Executive

Frikkie Scoombee
Email: frikkie@wkm.co.za
Cell: 072 392 1590

Sales Executive

Merlin Herrings
Email: merlin@wkm.co.za
Cell: 084 316 2428

Sales Executive

Ronel Viljoen
Email: ronel@wkm.co.za
Cell: 082 485 4667

Sales Executive

Edward Cavanagh
Email: edward@wkm.co.za
Cell: 082 931 7024

Sales Executive

Deon Strydom
Email: deon@wkm.co.za
Cell: 073 756 8571

Sales Executive

Divan Mostert
Email: divan@wkm.co.za
Cell: 073 905 3433

Servicing Department

Parts Manager

Rhonwin van der Merwe
Tel: 022-713 1235
Email: rhonwin@wkm.co.za

Service Manager

Eric Cloete
Cell: 082 895 0114
Email: eric@wkm.co.za

Service Advisor

Morne Fouché
Tel: 072-034-0370
Email: service3@wkm.co.za