Weskaap Motors

multifranchise dealership

We buy cars for CASH! Get in touch and let us help you !

contact

Tel: (022) 713 1235
After Hours: 0828950114
Fax: (022) 713 5244

87 Main Road
P.O.Box 341
Vredenburg,
7380

For urgent queries, please contact our Dealer Principal, Burger Viljoen.

Contact form

6 + 1 =

Management

Dealer Principal

Burger Viljoen
Cell: 082 499 4267
Email: burger@wkm.co.za

Sales Director

Dawid van der Merwe
Cell: 082 811 1963
Email: dawid@wkm.co.za

Sales Director

Ronel Viljoen
Email: ronel@wkm.co.za
Cell: 082 485 4667

Mitsubishi Sales Manager

Frikkie Schoombee
Cell: 072 392 1590
Email: frikkie@wkm.co.za

Sales Team

Sales Executive

Frikkie Schoombee
Email: frikkie@wkm.co.za
Cell: 072 392 1590

Sales Executive

Ronel Viljoen
Email: ronel@wkm.co.za
Cell: 082 485 4667

Sales Executive

Deon Strydom
Email: deon@wkm.co.za
Cell: 073 756 8571

Sales Executive

Merlin Herrings
Email: merlin@wkm.co.za
Cell: 084 316 2428

Sales Executive

Divan Mostert
Email: divan@wkm.co.za
Cell: 073 905 3433

Sales Executive

Izaan van Zyl
Email: izaan@wkm.co.za
Cell: 073 024 5530

Service Department

Service Director

Eric Cloete
Cell: 082 895 0114
Email: eric@wkm.co.za

Parts Manager

Rhonwin van der Merwe
Tel: 078 319 3590
Email: rhonwin@wkm.co.za

Service Advisor

Nadia Dodd
Tel: 022-713 1235
 

Service Advisor

Eileen van Straaten
Tel: 022-713 1235