weskaap motors

Multi Franchise Dealership

meet the team

Frikkie Schoombee

frikkie@wkm.co.za

072 392 1590

Ronel Viljoen

ronel@wkm.co.za

 082 485 4667

Merlin Herrings

merlin@wkm.co.za

084 316 2428

Divan Mostert

divan@wkm.co.za

073 905 3433

Dawid van der Merwe

dawid@wkm.co.za

 082 811 1963

Edward Cavanagh

edward@wkm.co.za

082 931 7024

Sandy April

Deon Strydom

deon@wkm.co.za

073 756 8571

Our Address

87 Main Road,

Vredenburg, 7380

P.O.Box 341

022-7131235

Website Designed & Developed by Hot Coffee Media & A - Z Design Studio 2018
Drone photography by LynnD

Updated on 14-02-2019

weskaap motors

Multi Franchise Dealership

meet our team

Ronel Viljoen

ronel@wkm.co.za

 082 485 4667

Divan Mostert

Divan Mostert

073 905 3433

Edward Cavanagh

Edward Cavanagh

082 931 7024

Sandy April

Deon Strydom

deon@wkm.co.za

073 756 8571

Dawid van der Merwe

dawid@wkm.co.za

 082 811 1963

Merlin Herrings

Merlin@wkm.co.za

084 316 2428

Frikkie Schoombee

frikkie@wkm.co.za

072 392 1590

Contact us:
Tel: (022) 713 1235
After Hours: 0828950114
Fax: (022) 713 5244
Email: burger@wkm.co.za

Physical Address:
87 Main Road Vredenburg 7380

Postal Address:
P.O.Box 341 Vredenburg 7380

Website designed & Developed by Hot Coffee Media & A - Z Design Studio 2018
Drone photography by LynnD

Updated on 19-12-2018