weskaap motors

Multi Franchise Dealership

meet the team

Frikkie Schoombee

frikkie@wkm.co.za

072 392 1590

Merlin Herrings

merlin@wkm.co.za

084 316 2428

Dawid van der Merwe

dawid@wkm.co.za

 082 811 1963

Sandy April

Ronel Viljoen

ronel@wkm.co.za

 082 485 4667

Divan Mostert

divan@wkm.co.za

073 905 3433

Edward Cavanagh

edward@wkm.co.za

082 931 7024

Deon Strydom

deon@wkm.co.za

073 756 8571

Our Address

87 Main Road,

Vredenburg, 7380

P.O.Box 341

022-7131235

Website Designed & Developed by Hot Coffee Media & A - Z Design Studio 2018
Drone photography by LynnD

Updated on Nov 2019