weskaap motors

Multi Franchise Dealership

meet the team

Frikkie Schoombee

frikkie@wkm.co.za

072 392 1590

Johan Volschenk

johan@wkm.co.za

062 732 2488

Deon Strydom

deon@wkm.co.za

073 756 8571

Dawid van der Merwe

dawid@wkm.co.za

 082 811 1963

Merlin Herrings

merlin@wkm.co.za

084 316 2428

Leo Lessing

leo@wkm.co.za

060 770 2262

Ronel Viljoen

ronel@wkm.co.za

 082 485 4667

Website Designed & Developed by Hot Coffee Media & A - Z Design Studio 2018
Drone photography by LynnD

Updated on 07-11-2018

weskaap motors

Multi Franchise Dealership

meet our team

Ronel Viljoen

ronel@wkm.co.za

 082 485 4667

Johan Volschenk

johan@wkm.co.za

 084 503 1235

Deon Strydom

deon@wkm.co.za

073 756 8571

Dawid van der Merwe

dawid@wkm.co.za

 082 811 1963

Merlin Herrings

Merlin@wkm.co.za

084 316 2428

Frikkie Schoombee

frikkie@wkm.co.za

072 392 1590

Leo Lessing

leo@wkm.co.za

060 770 2262

Contact us:
Tel: (022) 713 1235
After Hours: 0828950114
Fax: (022) 713 5244
Email: burger@wkm.co.za

Physical Address:
87 Main Road Vredenburg 7380

Postal Address:
P.O.Box 341 Vredenburg 7380

Website designed & Developed by Hot Coffee Media & A - Z Design Studio 2018
Drone photography by LynnD

Updated on 07-11-2018